teeehe

kind of 心癢癢 when I am reading about expedition programs just now; i would say it is going to be my dream job IF i can spend my entire life working with the environment, or at least get myself partially involved, not wholly. maybe i can work for it as my part-time? 珠峰 GOSH. couldn’t i be one of those secondary students? omggg :OOOO

but it has been a critical year. i always found it hard to strike a balance between what I wanna do & what the society expects me to be doing. that’s why i always say creativity of human kinds living in urban blocks are being limited. what we see everyday are CONCRETE WALLS.

what I am thinking is 不要讓環境局限自己. here’s not a dead city at all. mountains make up most of HK. at least its too costy to flatten mountains, so i thought people in hk won’t be considering it as an option to get more land for buildings. i think i quite like the idea of the new buddy i met ytd – persist in hiking up to the peak three times a week; she’s the real ACTOR :OO

a very random one again. a good place for procrastination :S
shit i got classs at 1230. what’s the point of waking up at 730 then -__-

發表迴響

