I am blessed to have the freedom of choice, to be independent, to be here. To be honest I am quite happy with what I have been through. Yet it’s vague to me, I am still glad to be who I am in such new world, but not what I have to be.

November is not as devil as I have expected. I still manage to have time for lunch, movies, yoga practise, work out, teas, hanging out. Trying to think back how crazy it is in October, I feel that my life back then was in a mess, in a way that I got no spare time to reflect on myself.

Time is never a luxury to me. Time allows me to see the world in different ways. Personally I don’t like the feeling when you are totally occupied by stuffs that are not important to your life – it’s a waste of time. So why bother how others think of you?

發表迴響

